Join Our Course Webinar & Global Meditations

Below you’ll find the weekly schedule for our LIVE Laser Coaching and Breakout Group Webinar.

 Click the day of the week for details on how to join us.

We’ll meet at:

9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST & 6pm PST

*If you’re not in the time zone listed above click HERE and select your location for the time in your area.

Click HERE to attend LIVE

***Technical difficulties can occur IF you have slow internet speed.

We’ll meet at:

12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST & 9am PST

*If you’re not in the time zone listed above click HERE, and select your location for the time in your area.

Click HERE to attend LIVE

***Technical difficulties can occur IF you have slow internet speed.

Below you’ll find the weekly schedule for our LIVE Global Meditations.

 Click the day of the week for details on how to join us.

We’ll meet at:

7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST & 4pm PST

*If you’re not in the time zone listed above click HERE and select your location for the time in your area.

Click HERE to attend LIVE on Facebook Live

***Technical difficulties can occur IF you have slow internet speed.

We’ll meet at:

12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST & 9am PST

*If you’re not in the time zone listed above click HERE, and select your location for the time in your area.

Click HERE to attend LIVE on Facebook Live

***Technical difficulties can occur IF you have slow internet speed.